LONDON

+44 (0)207 100 8884

 

68 South Lambeth Rd, 

Vauxhall,
London, 
SW8 1RL
 

EDINBURGH

+44 (0)131 557 2277

 

43 Melville Street, 
Edinburgh, 
Midlothian, 
EH3 7JF
 

RIO DE JANEIRO

+55 21 3958-7200

Rua das Laranjeiras 336, 

Loja H, Rio de Janeiro, 
RJ CEP 22240-003, 

Brazil
 

MANCHESTER

+44 (0)161 424 9988

 

Adamson House, 

Wilmslow Rd,

Manchester,

M20 2YY

Client Manager

Hannah Crighton
hannah@splendid.co.uk
0207 099 4292
 

Client Manager

Corinne McGowan
corinne@splendid.co.uk
0131 557 2277
 

Client Manager

Pedro Bastos
pedro@splendidbrasil.com
+55 21 3958 7100
 

Client Manager

Clem Carr
clem@splendid.co.uk
0161 424 9988
 

Staff Manager

staffing@splendid.co.uk 
0207 100 8885


Staff Recruitment

jobs.london@splendid.co.uk

0207 099 4291
 

Staff Manager

staffing.edinburgh@splendid.co.uk

0131 557 2277

 

Staff Recruitment

jobs.edinburgh@splendid.co.uk

0131 524 9393
 

Staff Manager

staff@splendidbrasil.com 

+55 21 3958 7200


Staff Recruitment

staff@splendidbrasil.com

+55 21 3958 7200
 

Staff Recruitment

jobs.manchester@splendid.co.uk

0161 424 9988
 

Accounts Manager

Daniel Nigussie
accounts@splendid.co.uk
0207 099 4294
 

Accounts Manager

Daniel Nigussie
accounts@splendid.co.uk
0207 099 4294
 

Accounts Manager

Igor Bittencourt
igor@splendidbrasil.com
+55 21 3958 7100
 

Accounts Manager

Daniel Nigussie
accounts@splendid.co.uk
0207 099 4294